Outstanding Young Scientist Award for A. Juhin

The International X-ray Absorption Society's (IXAS) Farrel Lytle Prize of 2015, an award for outstanding young scientists in the field of XAFS, has been awarded to EUSpec member Dr Amélie Juhin.


Dr Juhin of the French National Centre for Scientific Research in Paris received this well-respected award for her contributions to the understanding of x-ray dichroism and resonant inelastic x-ray scattering.